If you are experiencing a medical emergency, please call 911.

Why Choose Us?

Cincinnati SportsMedicine and Orthopaedic Center – Mercy Health specializes in the treatment of orthopaedic and sports injuries of joints and muscles of the knee, shoulder, elbow, foot, ankle and hip

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Medical Secretary Information:

Donna McCloy Dr. Frank Noyes

dmmccloy@mercy.com
Phone: (513) 794-8471
Fax: (513) 792-3239

Mindy Johnson Dr. Thomas Lindenfeld

mrjohnson@mercy.com 
Phone: (513) 347-9999 
Fax: (513) 792-3239 

Lonnya Hornsby Dr. Marc Galloway

lphornsby1@mercy.com
Phone: (513) 215-8718
Fax: (513) 573-9178

Deanna Perkins Dr. Samer Hasan

drperkins@mercy.com
Phone: (513) 215-8751
Fax: (859) 334-4153

Toni Harms Dr. Matthew Busam

tjharms@mercy.com
Phone: (513) 215-8768
Fax: (513) 347-3999

Shelly Conn Dr. Sambhu Choudhury

Madison Black Dr. Brian Chilelli

Bridget Centers Dr. Mahmoud Almasri

Jackie Mullenix Dr. Ankit Bansal

Nichole Wood Dr. Edward Marcheschi

Locations

Bridgetown Office

6045 Bridgetown Road, Suite 4
Cincinnati, Ohio 45248
Phone: (513) 347-9999
Fax: (513) 347-3999


Deerfield Office

5236 Socialville-Foster Road 
Mason, Ohio 45040
Phone: (513) 347-9999 
Fax: (513) 573-9178


Fairfield Office

3050 Mack Road, Suite 200 
Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Phone: (513) 347-9999 
Fax: (513) 346-7299


Kentucky Office

328 Thomas More Parkway 
Crestview Hills, Kentucky 41014
Phone: (513) 347-9999 
Fax: (859) 344-4153


Montgomery Office

10663 Montgomery Road, 3rd Floor 
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242
Phone: (513) 347-9999 
Fax: (859) 792-3239

Administration, Research & Education

Research

Cassie Fleckenstein, MS
Clinical Research Manager
 
Email: cfleckenstein@csmref.org or cmfleckenstein@mercy.com  
Phone: (513) 794-8466 


Sportsmetrics

Stephanie Smith, MS
Sportsmetrics™ Manager 
Email: stutalo@csmoc.com or slsmith0@mercy.com  
Phone: (513) 346-4514 


Education

Debbie Hartwig
Administrative Assistant
 
Email: dlhartwig@csmoc.com or dlhartwig@mercy.com 
Phone: (513) 794-8461 


Fellowship

Teresa Wood
Fellowship Coordinator
 
Email: tmwood@mercy.com 
Phone: (513) 794-8462